• E-Books
  • Latest Catalogs
  • Books for Courses
  • Exhibits Listing
  • View Cart

Quick Browse

UNC Press Advancement Council

Hodding Carter, III, Chair
Chapel Hill, NC

William (Bill) Massey, Vice Chair
Manteo, NC

Osborne (Ozzie) Ayscue
Charlotte, NC

William (Bill) Bondurant
Chapel Hill, NC

Sally Cone
Greensboro, NC

Ray Farris
Charlotte, NC

Dudley Flood
Raleigh, NC

Robert (Bob) Ray
Fayetteville, NC

Karl Stauber
Danville, VA

Susan Stern
Wilmington, NC

John (Jack) Stevens
Asheville, NC

Richard Stevens
Cary, NC


Jack Evans
Chapel Hill, NC

Marcie Cohen Ferris
Chapel Hill, NC

Staff Members

John Sherer

Joanna Ruth Marsland
Director of Development

Laura Gribbin
Advancement Coordinator and Assistant to the Director

© 2014 The University of North Carolina Press
116 South Boundary Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27514-3808
How to Order | Make a Gift | Privacy
Greenpress Initiative Network Solutions